The Miller

In February, the Chesapeake Curling club holds its annual in-club bonspiel named for one of the founding members of the club, Bill Miller. The bonspiel is a one-day event, open to full members of the Chesapeake Curling Club. The winning team names are inscribed on the Miller trophy and a pin is awarded to each of the four team members.
Previous winners:
2015 - Sandy Bemis, Ed France, Paul Johnson, Renee Crump
2014 - Rick Bulala, Deirdre Bugg, Corey Jenkins, Matt O'Shea
2013 - Jeannie Henkel, Steve Gehnrich, Jan Finger, Bob Stiller
2012 - Jeannie Henkel, Matt O'Shea, Travis Fisher, StayC Smith
2011 - Dick Bemis, Karyn Meadows, Tommy Healy and Serena McDonough
2010 - Sandy Bemis, Lorrie Needles, Jan Finger
2009 - Jeanne Henkel, John Foster, Barbara Lavin, Pam Parks
2008 - Debbie Hayes, Dick Bemis, Betty Bartlett, Joe Baily
2007 - Sandy Bemis, Julie Tsamoutales, Cindy Beckley, Bill Crane
2006 - Sandy Seebach, John Hutchison, John Schmidt, Diane Callahan