The Miller

In February, the Chesapeake Curling club holds its annual in-club bonspiel named for one of the founding members of the club, Bill Miller. The bonspiel is a one-day event, open to full members of the Chesapeake Curling Club. The winning team names are inscribed on the Miller trophy and a pin is awarded to each of the four team members.

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Previous winners:

2015 – Sandy Bemis, Ed France, Paul Johnson, Renee Crump
2014 – Rick Bulala, Deirdre Bugg, Corey Jenkins, Matt O’Shea
2013 – Jeannie Henkel, Steve Gehnrich, Jan Finger, Bob Stiller
2012 – Jeannie Henkel, Matt O’Shea, Travis Fisher, StayC Smith
2011 – Dick Bemis, Karyn Meadows, Tommy Healy and Serena McDonough
2010 – Sandy Bemis, Lorrie Needles, Jan Finger
2009 – Jeanne Henkel, John Foster, Barbara Lavin, Pam Parks
2008 – Debbie Hayes, Dick Bemis, Betty Bartlett, Joe Baily
2007 – Sandy Bemis, Julie Tsamoutales, Cindy Beckley, Bill Crane
2006 – Sandy Seebach, John Hutchison, John Schmidt, Diane Callahan